Coalisland Training Services Ltd, Copyrights 2016. Rights Reserved
COALISLAND TRAINING SERVICES LTD HOME CSR Changes CHILD CARE FIRST AID PASTORAL CARE FOOD SAFETY CSR TRAINING FOR SUCCESS ICT OTHER COURSES CONTACT
UPCOMING COURSES  CSR Dates:  MAY Friday 24th JUN Sat 1st, Sat 8th, Sat 15th, Sat 22nd & Sat 29th Building Site Supervisor - 4 Day New Supervisor Card -Friday 7th June -Friday 14th June -Friday 21st June -Friday 28th June Emergency First Aid at Work - Monday 3rd June & - Monday 10th June Course is 6 hours & candidates must attend both evenings 6.00pm - 9.00pm Paediatric First Aid

2 courses available

-Wed 15/05/19 -Thurs 06/06/19 -Wed 22/05/19 -Thurs 13/06/19 -Wed 29/05/19 -Thurs 20/06/19 -Wed 05/06/19 -Thurs 27/06/19 Attend WED or THURS - 4 Evenings 6.00pm - 9.00pm each evening Food Safety & Hygiene L2 - Wed 5th June & - Wed 12th June Course is 6 hours & candidates must attend both evenings 6.00pm - 9.00pm First Aid at Work - 3 Days - 3 days (9.00am - 4.00pm each day) Building Site Supervisor 1 Day Refresher: - Friday 3rd May 2019 Appointed Person First Aid - TBA Course is 3 hours Literacy Evening Class:  Anyone can join but FREE to Coalisland Neighbourhood Renewal residents. Beginners ICT Training:  Ring to book.
       51 Dungannon Road        Coalisland        County Tyrone        BT71 4HP t: (028) 8774 8512 / (028) 8774 8502 e: info@coalislandtrainingservices.co.uk f: Facebook
Enrol NOW on  TFS & Apprenticeships Health & Social Care Child Care Wood Occupations Hairdressing Trowel Occupations CTS are recruiting for our  September 2019 intake.  Ring  or email or call in any time,  meet the staff, see our  facilities, ask any questions,  etc. We look forward to seeing  you.
CSR Training WORKING IN CONSTRUCTION

CSR is affiliated to the

Construction Skills Certification

Scheme (CSCS) in GB and is

accepted as equivalent to CSCS

and is also equivalent to the

health and safety element of the

FAS Safe Pass Card in the

Republic of Ireland.

PRIVATE CLASSES LEVEL 3 DIPLOMA CHILDREN’S CARE, LEARNING AND DEVELOPMENT Places still available. Mondays 6-9pm (Distance Learning Available) LEVEL 2 & 3 NVQ DIPLOMA HAIRDRESSING Classes on Wednesday Level 2: 9.30am – 4.30pm Level 3: 2.00pm – 7.30pm  HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE - Thursdays 6pm-9pm
  s  
Saturday 1st June 2019 ABRASIVE WHEELS   (Starting @ 08:30)

MANUAL HANDLING 

(Starting @ 11:00)

WORKING AT

HEIGHTS 

(Starting @ 1:30) RING/EMAIL FOR DETAILS

Stay Safe Online 

Click here for information on how to stay safe online. Also check out http://swgfl.org.uk/
HOME