Coalisland Training Services Ltd, Copyrights 2016. Rights Reserved
COALISLAND TRAINING SERVICES LTD HOME JOINERY VACANCY CHILD CARE FIRST AID PASTORAL CARE FOOD SAFETY CSR TRAINING FOR SUCCESS ICT OTHER COURSES CONTACT
UPCOMING COURSES  CSR Dates:   SEP Sat 15th, Sat 22nd & Sat 29th   Building Site Supervisor - 4 Day New Supervisor Card - Monday 8th Oct - Monday 15th Oct - Monday 22nd Oct - Monday 29th Oct Building Site Supervisor 1 Day Refresher: - Friday 28th September Emergency First Aid at Work - Tuesday 11th September - Tuesday 18th September (6.00pm - 9.00pm both evenings) First Aid at Work - 3 Days - Friday 5th October - Friday 12th October - Friday 19th October (9.00am - 5.00pm each day) FOOD SAFETY LEVEL 2 TBC (6.00pm - 9.00pm both evening) Paediatric First Aid Refresher -TBC (6.00pm - 9.00pm each evening) Literacy Evening Class:  Tuesdays 7.00pm-9.00pm Anyone can join but FREE to Coalisland Neighbourhood Renewal residents. Beginners ICT Training:  Ring to book.
       51 Dungannon Road        Coalisland        County Tyrone        BT71 4HP t: (028) 8774 8512 / (028) 8774 8502 e: info@coalislandtrainingservices.co.uk f: Facebook
Enrol NOW on  TFS & Apprenticeships Health & Social Care Child Care Wood Occupations Hairdressing Trowel Occupation CTS are recruiting for our  September 2018 intake.  Ring  or email or call in any time,  meet the staff, see our  facilities, ask any questions,  etc. We look forward to seeing  you.
CSR Training WORKING IN CONSTRUCTION

CSR is affiliated to the

Construction Skills Certification

Scheme (CSCS) in GB and is

accepted as equivalent to CSCS

and is also equivalent to the

health and safety element of the

FAS Safe Pass Card in the

Republic of Ireland.

  s  
TBC MANUAL HANDLING (Starting @ 08:30)

ABRASIVE WHEELS 

(Starting @ 11:00)

WORKING AT

HEIGHTS 

(Starting @ 1:30) RING/EMAIL FOR DETAILS

Stay Safe Online 

Click here for information on how to stay safe online. Also check out http://swgfl.org.uk/
HOME