Coalisland Training Services Ltd, Copyrights 2016. Rights Reserved
COALISLAND TRAINING SERVICES LTD HOME CSR Changes CHILD CARE FIRST AID PASTORAL CARE FOOD SAFETY CSR TRAINING FOR SUCCESS ICT OTHER COURSES CONTACT
UPCOMING COURSES  CSR Dates:  NOV Sat 23rd, Sat 30th DEC Sat 7th, Wed 18th JAN Sat 11th, Sat 18th, Sat 25th Building Site Supervisor 1 Day Refresher: - Monday 4th Nov 2019 Emergency First Aid at Work - Thursday 5th Dec & - Thursday 12th Dec Course is 6 hours & candidates must attend both evenings 6.00pm - 9.00pm Paediatric First Aid 4 Evenings 6.00pm - 9.00pm each evening -Wed 20th Nov -Thurs 21st Nov -Wed 27th Nov -Thurs 28th Nov Food Safety & Hygiene L2 - Wed 6th Nov & - Wed 13th Nov Course is 6 hours & candidates must attend both evenings 6.00pm - 9.00pm First Aid at Work - 3 Days - 3 days (9.00am - 4.00pm each day) Appointed Person First Aid - TBA Course is 3 hours English & Maths Evening Class:  Maths: Monday 7th Oct 7-9pm English: Tuesday 15th Oct 7-9pm Anyone can join but FREE to Coalisland Neighbourhood Renewal residents.
       51 Dungannon Road        Coalisland        County Tyrone        BT71 4HP t: (028) 8774 8512 / (028) 8774 8502 e: info@coalislandtrainingservices.co.uk f: Facebook
Enrol NOW on  TFS & Apprenticeships Health & Social Care Child Care Wood Occupations Hairdressing Trowel Occupations CTS are recruiting for our  September 2019 intake.  Ring  or email or call in any time,  meet the staff, see our  facilities, ask any questions,  etc. We look forward to seeing  you.
CSR Training WORKING IN CONSTRUCTION

CSR is affiliated to the

Construction Skills Certification

Scheme (CSCS) in GB and is

accepted as equivalent to CSCS

and is also equivalent to the

health and safety element of the

FAS Safe Pass Card in the

Republic of Ireland.

  s  
Sat 7th Dec 2019 MANUAL HANDLING    (Starting @ 08:30)

ABRASIVE WHEELS 

(Starting @ 11:00) RING/EMAIL FOR DETAILS

Stay Safe Online 

Click here for information on how to stay safe online. Also check out http://swgfl.org.uk/
HOME