Coalisland Training Services Ltd, Copyrights 2016. Rights Reserved
COALISLAND TRAINING SERVICES LTD HOME CSR NEW Changes CHILD CARE FIRST AID PASTORAL CARE FOOD SAFETY CSR TRAINING FOR SUCCESS ICT OTHER COURSES CONTACT
UPCOMING COURSES  CSR Training CSR Dates: Aug 2022: Sat 6th Sat 13th Sat 20th Fri 26th Sept 2022: Sat 3rd Sat 10th Fri 23rd Building Site Supervisor 1 Day Refresher: - Friday 26th August 2022 Building Site Supervisor 4 day NEW CSR Card: - Wednesday 7th Sept - Wednesday 14th Sept - Wednesday 21st Sept - Wednesday 28th Sept Paediatric First Aid - Thursday 13th Oct 2022 & - Thursday 20th Oct 2022 & - Thursday 27th Oct 2022 Course is 9 hours & candidates must attend all evenings 6.00pm - 9.00pm Food Safety & Hygiene L2 Course is 6 hours & candidates must attend both evenings 6.00pm - 9.00pm - Thursday 22nd Sept 2022 - Thursday 29th Sept 2022 First Aid at Work - 3 Days (9.00am - 4.00pm each day) - Monday 7th November 2022 - Monday 14th November 2022 - Monday 21st November 2022 Emergency First Aid at Work Course is 6 hours & candidates must attend both evenings 6.00pm - 9.00pm - Monday 26th Sept 2022 - Monday 3rd Oct 2022 Appointed Person First Aid - TBA Course is 3 hours English & Maths Evening Class:  Maths: TBC English: TBC Anyone can join but FREE to Coalisland Neighbourhood Renewal residents.
       51 Dungannon Road        Coalisland        County Tyrone        BT71 4HP t: (028) 8774 8512 / (028) 8774 8502 e: info@coalislandtrainingservices.co.uk f: Facebook i: instagram
Enrol NOW on   Skills For Life & Work Apprenticeships Health & Social Care Child Care Wood Occupations Hairdressing Trowel Occupations CTS are continuing to recruit  for our 2022 intake.  Ring or  email or call in any time, meet  the staff, see our facilities, ask  any questions, etc. We look  forward to seeing you. 
PRIVATE CLASSES LEVEL 3 DIPLOMA CHILDREN’S CARE, LEARNING AND DEVELOPMENT Places still available. Mondays 6-9pm (Distance Learning Available) LEVEL 2 & 3 NVQ DIPLOMA HAIRDRESSING Classes on Wednesday  HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE - Thursdays 6pm-9pm
  s  
Thursday 29th September 2022 MANUAL HANDLING    (Starting @ 08:30am) ABRASIVE WHEELS  (Starting @ 11:00am) WORKING @ HEIGHTS  (Starting @ 1.30pm) RING/EMAIL FOR DETAILS

Stay Safe Online 

Click here for information on how to stay safe online. Also check out http://swgfl.org.uk/
HOME